top of page

Lakers win 17th Championship, Lebron remains “The King”

In game 6, Lakers close out the series against the Miami Heat with the score 106-93. Lebron has been cited as first player to win with three franchises- Los Angeles Lakers, Miami Heat, and Cleveland Brown.

1 view0 comments


bottom of page